OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SIGMA SIGMA PHI

2016-2018


Robert Foster, D.O. Immediate Past President
Vicki Shuman, D.O. President
Thomas McWilliams, D.O. President-Elect
Deborah Ann Brimelow Executive Director/Secretary-Treasurer
Jeffry Lindenbaum, D.O. Vice-President

 

DIRECTORS TERM EXPIRES
Matthew Weber-student rep to board 2017
Deborah Ann Taubert 2018
Howard Teitelbaum, D.O. 2018
Brian Hallas, Ph.D. 2019
Jeffery Lindenbaum, D.O. 2019
Ray Morrison, D.O. 2019
Ronnie Martin, D.O. 2019
Thomas E McWilliams, D.O., FACOFP 2019
Vicki L Shuman, D.O. 2019
Robert Foster, D.O. Immediate Past President

Matthew Weber-student rep to board
mweber59@midwestern.edu

Deborah Ann Taubert
dataubert54@gmail.com
PO Box 4096
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Howard Teitelbaum, D.O.
howard.teitelbaum@lmunet.edu

Brian Hallas, Ph.D.
NYTICOM
Brian830@optonline.net
Northern Blvd
Old Westbury, NY 11568

Jeffery Lindenbaum, D.O.
jlcrackdoc@comcast.net
301 Oxford Valley Rd., Suite 1000
Yardley, PA 19067

Ray Morrison, D.O.
Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
rlmorrison1@liberty.edu
306 Liberty View Lane
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Ronnie Martin, D.O.
Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
rbmartin4@liberty.edu
Lynchburg, PA 24502

Thomas E McWilliams, D.O., FACOFP
tmcwilliams@atsu.edu
PO Box 195
Alamosa, CO 81101

Vicki L Shuman, D.O.
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
vshuman@osteo.wvsom.edu
400 North Lee Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Robert Foster, D.O.
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
rfoster@osteo.wvsom.edu
400 N. Lee St.
Lewisburg, WV 24901