CHAPTERS


CHAPTER NAMES,  OFFICERS & ADVISORS


ALPHA CHAPTER
A. T. Still University: Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2015   Conv 2014   Conv 2013   
800 W. Jefferson  
Kirksville, MO 63501
Advisor: Lisa Archer
; larcher@atsu.edu
President: Brittany Buurman bbuurman@atsu.edu
Vice President: Jacob Ripp jripp@atsu.edu
Secretary: Alex Dwyer adwyer@atsu.edu
Treasurer: Matt Nemoy mnemoy@atsu.edu




ALPHA BETA CHAPTER
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   
445 Health Sciences Blvd  
Dothan, AL 36303
Advisor: James Lyons, M.D.
(334) 944-4027; jlyons@acomedu.org
President: Cameron Charlow charlowcj@acomedu.org
Vice President: William Guyton guytonws@@acomedu.org
Treasurer: Hafiah Eltahir eltahirhz@acomedu.org



ALPHA MU CHAPTER
William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
498 Tuscan Avenue  
Hattesburg, Mississippi 39401
Advisor: Keith Speed, D.O.
;
President: Thu Nguyen tnguyen313642@student.wmcare.edu
Vice President: Jennifer Waite jwaite313642
Secretary: Monica Silva msilva329917@student.wmcare.edu
Treasurer: Scott Barndt 



ALPHA OMEGA CHAPTER
Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports:
1971 University Blvd  
Lynchburg, VA 24515
Advisor: Ray Morrison, D.O.
; rmorrison1@liberty.edu
President: Eric Ballman eaballman@liberty.edu
Vice President: Olivia Hopper omhopper@liberty.edu
Secretary: Molly Witham mmfuller@liberty.edu
Editor & Comm. Serv. Coordinator: Sahar Sarkeshik ssarkeshik@liberty.edu



BETA CHAPTER
Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
3200 Grand Ave.  
Des Moines, IA 50312
Advisor: Dr. Noreen O'Shea
; Noreen.Oshea@dmu.edu
President: Kendall Stewardson kendall.l.stewardson@dmu.edu
Vice President: Brian Coherty brian.d.doherty@dmu.edu
Secretary: Samantha Lord Samantha.lord@dmu.edu
Treasurer: Siwei Dong siwei.dong@dmu.edu
Community Liaison: Alexander Zhu alexander.y.zhu@dmu.edu



CHI CHAPTER
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
2265 Kraft Dr.  
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Advisor: Dr Christopher Reilly
; chreilly@vcom.vt.edu
Advisor 2: Dr Megan Thomas
; mcthomas@vcom.vt.edu
President: Liza Hashim lhashim@vt.vcom.edu
Vice President: Cameron Cook 
Secretary: Jenna Selander 
Treasurer: Lindsay Raulston 



CHI ALPHA CHAPTER
Carolinas-VCOM
Chapter Reports: Conv 2014   Conv 2013   
350 Howard  
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303
Advisor: Dr Matthew Cannon
; mcannon@carolinas.vcom.edu
President: Margaret Caudell mcaudell@vcom.edu
Vice President: Madaliene Denison 
Secretary: Jessica Belvin 
Treasurer: David DeRoos 



CHI CHAPTER-AUBURN SATELLITE
VCOM
Chapter Reports:
910 South Donahue Drive  
Auburn, AL 36832
Advisor: Jake Williamson
; jwilliamson@auburn.vcom.edu
President: Evan Harrison eharrison@auburn.vcom.edu
Vice President: Rishi Kalra rkalra@auburn.vcom.edu
Secretary: Nicole Tobin ntobin@auburn.vcom.edu
Membership Chair: Maxie Wilson mwilson@auburn.vcom.edu



DELTA CHAPTER
Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
2105 Independence Blvd.   Box 720
Kansas City, MO 64124
Advisor:
;
President: Bronwyn Boyd bboyd@kcumb.edu
Vice President: Babak Mohammadian bmohammadian@kcumb.edu
Secretary: Joseph Malhis joseph.malhis!kcumb.edu
Treasurer: Sterling Adams Steling.Adams.Colors@kcumb.edu



EPSILON CHAPTER
Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern Univ.
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
555 31st St.  
Downers Grove, IL 60615
Advisor: Dr. Perry Marshall
; pmarsh@midwestern.edu
President: Theodore (TJ) Hartridge thartridge87@midwestern.edu
Vice President: Ben Goldman 
Secretary: Jenna Berndt 
Treasurer: Annie Heifner 



ETA CHAPTER
University of North Texas Health Science Center at Ft. Worth
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
Camp Bowie at Montgomery  
Ft. Worth, TX 76107
Advisor: Patricia Gwirtz
(817) 735-2089; gwirtzp@hsc.unt.edu
President: Brenda Ma brenda.ma@my.unthse.edu
Vice President: Elizabeth Nguyen 
Secretary: Elizabeth Nguyen 
Treasurer: Brian Bordelon 
Historian: Elisabeth Massey 



GAMMA CHAP. SATELLITE-ALPHA ALPHA-LAKEWOOD RANCH F CHAPTER
LECOM Bradenton
Chapter Reports:
5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd  
Lakewood Ranch, Florida 34211
Advisor: Thomas Quinn, D.O.
; tquinn@lecom.edu
President: Melanie Moises mmoisesRi10184W@med.lecom.edu
Vice President: Christina Hopkins cstandifor50263
Secretary: Meera Gill mgill23220@med.lecom.edu
Treasurer: Samuel Kotran skotran30122@med.lecom.edu
Service Chair:: Amanda Nickel acraven18047@med.lecom.edu



GAMMA CHAPTER
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
1858 W. Grandview Blvd.  
Erie, PA 16509
Advisor: Christopher Keller, Ph.D.
; ckeller@lecom.edu
President: Samantha Storti SStorti18950@med.lecom.edu
Vice President: Shivam Patel SPatel97816@med.lecom.edu
Secretary: Andrew Toenniessen AToenniess79978@med.lecom.edu
Treasurer: Nicholas Russo NRusso33510@med.lecom.edu



GAMMA CHAPTER-SETON HILL SATELLITE
LECOM at Seton Hill
Chapter Reports:
20 Seton Hill Drive  
Greensburg, PA 15601
Advisor: Mark Andrews, Ph.D.
; mandrews@lecom.edu
President: Nisha Patel NPatel31382@med.lecom.edu
Vice President: Christopher Fan CFan86778@med.lecom.edu
Secretary: Danny Le DL78910@med.lecom.edu
Treasurer: Maxwell Brown MB52229@med.lecom.edu



GAMMA DELTA CHAPTER
Pacific Northwest Universiry College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
111 University Parkway Suite 202  
Yakima, Washington 98901
Advisor: Dr Anita Showalter
; ashowalter@pnwu.edu
President: Delaney Fisher dfisher@pnwu.edu
Vice President: Kyle Stumetz kstumetz@pnmu.edu
Secretary: Julie Byler jbyler@pnwu.edu
Treasurer: Curtis Barnes cbarnes@pnwu.edu
National Representative: Kassondra Frith krith@pnwu.edu
Clincial Year Representative: JP Jensen jpjensen@pnwu.edu



IOTA CHAPTER
Michigan State Univ./College of Osteopathic Med.
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
East Fee Hall(C-103)   Mi. State Univ./College of Ost. Medicine
Lansing(East), MI 48824
Advisor: Dr. Kirsten Waarala
; Kirsten.Waarala@hc.msu.edu
President: Sara Papple papplesara@gmail.com
Vice President: Radhika Gutta guttarad@msu.edu
Secretary: Kristi Lizyness lizynes1@msu.edu
Treasurer: Shyam Patel lizynes1@msu.edu
Detroi Medical Center Site Liaison: Hala Katata katatoh1@msu.edu
Macomb Site Liaison: Zachary Hanna hannazac@msu.edu



KAPPA CHAPTER
University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
11 Hills Beach Rd.   Box 615
Biddeford, ME 04005
Advisor: Amy J Davidoff, Ph.D.
(207) 602-2824; adavidoff@une.edu
President: Tara Formisano tformisano@une.edu
Vice President: Helen Rached hrached@une.edu
Secretary: Sara Capobianco scapobianco1@une.edu
Treasurer: Elizabeth Mazzeo emazzeo@une.edu



LAMBDA CHAPTER
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
Grosvenor Hall   948 E. State St.
Athens, OH 45701
Advisor: Dr Karen Montgomery-Reagan
(740) 593-2238; montgomeryreagan@oucom.ohio.edu
President: Obianuju Eziolisa oe926614@ohio.edu
Treasurer: Charles Ebersbacher ce035813@ohio.edu
VP/Secretary: Dylan Lewis dl879410@ohio.edu



LAMBDA CHAPTER-DUBLIN SATELLITE
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine, Dublin
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   
6775 Bobcat Way  
Dublin, OH 43016
Advisor: William Burke, D.O.
; burke@ohio.edu
President: Dane McLoughlin dm622415@ohio.edu
Vice President: Cassie Lawrence cl609116@ohio.edu
3rd Yr Rep: Michael Messina mm957914@ohio.edu



MU CHAPTER
Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
309 Pomona Mall E.  
Pomona, CA 91766
Advisor: David Connett
; dconnett@westernu.edu
President: Michael Mousselli michael.mousselli@westernu.edu
Vice President: John Ngo john.ngo@westernu.edu
Secretary: Ahn Tran anh.tran@westernu.edu
Treasurer: Joanne Lin linj2@westernu.edu
Service Coordinator: John Le jle@westernu.edu



MU CHAPTER-LEBANON SATELITE
Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific Northwest
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   
200 Mullins Rd  
Lebanon, OR 97355
Advisor: Dr Robyn Dreibelbis
; rdreibelbis@westernu.edu
President: Mary Herberger mherberger@westernu.edu
Vice President: Kristina Van Nuys kvannuys@westernu.edu
Secretary: Bethany Kobza Bethany.kobza@westernu.edu
Treasurer: Codee Gorman code.gorman@westernu.edu
Community Service Coordinator: Benjamin Co bco@westernu.edu



MU UPSILON CHAPTER
Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   
3200 Cold Spring Road  
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Advisor: Dr. Luke Nelligan
; lnelligan@marian.edu
President: Tony Melillo amelillo063@marian.edu
Vice President: Jonathan Arthur jarthur259@marian.edu
Secretary: Michael Ji oji531@marian.edu
Treasurer: Michael Ji oji531@marian.edu
Community Service Exec.: Sierra Ziska sziska287@marian.edu
Editor: Jessica Heintz jheintz179@naruab,edu



NU CHAPTER
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
400 N. Lee St.  
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Advisor: Robert Foster, D.O.
; rfoster@wvsom.edu
Advisor 2: Bob Fish, Ph.D.
; rfisk@wvsom.edu
President: Aaron Hess ahess@osteo.wvsom.edu
Vice President: Robert Mullin 
Secretary: Ashley Henning 
Treasurer: Lisa Hensley 



OMEGA CHAPTER
New York College of Osteopathic Medicine of the New York Institute of Technology
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
P.O. Box 8000  
Old Wesbury, NY 11568-8000
Advisor: Dr. Jerry Balentine
; jerry.balentine@nyit.edu
Advisor 2: Adena Leder, D.O.
; aleder@nyit.edu
President: Jacqueline Kenitz jkenitz@nyit.edu
Vice President: Benjamin Kramer bkramer@nyit.edu
Secretary: Grace Mele gmele@nyit.edu
Treasurer: Danielle Alfano dalfan01@nyit.edu
Community Service Organizer: Jordan Scolaro jscolaro@nyit.edu



OMICRON THETA CHAPTER
Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
8401 South Chambers Road  
Parker, Colorado 80134
Advisor: Dr. Jill Pitcher, D.O.
; Jpitcher@rvu.edu
President: Olga Mallett olga.mallett@rvu.edu
Vice President: Patrick Wallace 
Secretary: Melissa Baumann 
Treasurer: Ruth Campbell 



PHI CHAPTER
Lincoln Memorial Univ-DeBusk Col of Osteo Med
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway  
Harrogate, Tennessee 37752
Advisor: Dr Michael Wieting
; Michael.wieting@lmunet.edu
President: Michael Reep michael.reep@lmunet.edu
Vice President: Jesse Riker jesse.riker@lmunet.edu
Secretary: Tanya Mohseni bahaureh.mohseni@lmunet.edu
Treasurer: Rebecca Silverstein rebecca.silverstein@lmunet.edu



PI CHAPTER
Touro Univ College of Osteopathic Medicine: NV
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
874 American Pacific Dr  
Henderdon, Nevada 89014
Advisor: Dr. Elias Ptak
; Elias.Ptak@tun.touro.edu
President: Vincent Pan do19.vincent.pan@nv.touro.edu
Vice President: Anastasia Belilovets do19.anastasia.belilovets@nv.touro.edu
Secretary: Heather Chow d019.heather.chow@nv.touro.edu
Treasurer: Geoffry Burks geoffry.burks@nv.touro.edu



PSI CHAPTER
Touro Univ College of Osteopathic Medicine: NY
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
230 West 125th St  
New York, New York 10027
Advisor: Conrad Fischer, M.D.
; conrad.fischer@touro.edu
Advisor 2: Kathleen DiCaprio, Ph.D
; Kathleen Dicaprio@touro.edu
President: Khanh Truong ktruong@student.touro.edu
Vice President: Jason Kondrat jkondrat2@student.touro.edu
Secretary: Danielle Sherlock dsherloc@student.touro.edu
Treasurer: Julie Lavalliere jlavalli@student.touro.edu



PSI CHAPTER-MIDDLETOWN SATELLITE
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine-Middletown
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   
60 Prospect Avenue  
Middletown, NY 10940
Advisor: Kenneth Steier, D.O.
; Kenneth.steier@touro.edu
President: Shivani Vaidya svaidya@student.touro.edu
Vice President: Laura Schenkel lschenke3@student.touro.edu
Secretary: Alexandra Pumilia apumilia2@student.touro.edu
Treasurer: Briana Wasserstrom bwassers@student.touro.edu



RHO CHAPTER
Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
19555 N 59th Ave  
Glendale, Arizona 85308
Advisor: Tracy O Middleton,D.O.
(623) 572-3274; tmiddl@midwestern.edu
President: Kristen Dowdy kdowdy36@midwestern.edu
Vice President: Kelsie Overnell kovenell68@midwestern.edu
Secretary: Alicia Cryer acryer48@midwestern.edu
Treasurer: Andrew Thomson athomson94@midwestern.edu
2nd Vice President: Cindy Youn cyoun17@midwestern.edu



SIGMA CHAPTER
University of Pikeville-Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
147 Sycamore St  
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501
Advisor: Tracy Soltesz, Ph.D.
; tsoltesz@upike.edu
President: Kathryn Becker kathrynbecker@bears.upike.edu
Vice President: Ismaeel Siddiqi ismaeelsiddiqi@bears.upike.edu
Secretary: Karlee Grace karleegrace@bears.upike.edu
Treasurer: Matthew Thomas matthewthomas@bears.upike.edu



TAU CHAPTER
Touro Univ College of Osteopathic Medicine: CA
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
1310 Club Drive  
Vallejo, California 94592
Advisor: John Glover
(707) 638-5245; john.glover@tu.edu
President: Tsyria Tang tsyria.tang@tu.edu
Vice President: Yasmin Hadian yasmin.hadian@tu.edu
Treasurer: Logan Fairchild logan.fairchild@tu.edu



THETA CHAPTER
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
1111 W. 17th St.  
Tulsa, OK 74107
Advisor: Dr. Aaron Pierce
; aaronmp@okstate.edu
President: Jared Scott jared.t.scott@okstate.edu
Vice President: Jordan Wiebe jwiebe@okstate.edu
Secretary: Willie Gilbert willie.gilbert@okstate.edu
Treasurer: Jeff Young jeffery.young@okstate.edu



UPSILON CHAPTER
A.T. Still University: School of Osteopathic Medicine in Arizona
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
5850 E Still Cir  
Mesa, Arizona 85206
Advisor: Thomas McWilliams, D.O.
; tmcwilliams@atsu.edu
President: Donnie Lao djlao01@atsu.edu
Vice President: Rachael Galvin rgalvin@atsu.edu
Secretary: Tracy Lee telee@atsu.edu
Treasurer: Garren Giles ggiles@atsu.edu



XI CHAPTER
Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
3200 South University Drive  
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33328-2018
Advisor: Dr. David Boesler
; boesler@nova.edu
President: Aman Kaur amykaur3704@gmail.com
Vice President: Maryam Salimi-Tari ms3667@nova.edu
Secretary: Natalie Donn ndonn88@gmail.com
Treasurer: Jonathan Maw j.maw24@gmail.com
Academic Chair: Oliver Fowler of83@nova.edu



ZETA CHAPTER
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine: PA
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
4170 City Ave.  
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Advisor: John Costa
; johncos@pcom.edu
Advisor 2: Lawrence Belkoff, D.O.
; johnco@pcom.edu
President: Kevin Klifto kevinkl@pcom.edu
Vice President: Courtney Martin courtneyma@pcom.edu
Secretary: Brandon Barndt brandonba@pcom.edu
Treasurer: Tommy Nguyen tommyng@pcom.edu
Community Service Chair: Christopher Nebzydoski 
Editor: Adam Santoro adamsa@pcom.edu



ZETA ALPHA CHAPTER
Georgia Campus-PCOM
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
625 Old Peachtree Road NW  
Suwanee, Georgia 30024
Advisor: Bryan Ginn
; bginn@pcom.edu
President: Ayesha Patel ayeshapa@pcom.edu
Vice President: Anna Nay annana@pcom.edu
Secretary: Morgan Myers morganmy@pcom.edu
Treasurer: Catherine Kim catherineki@pcom.edu
Editor: Francesca DiSantis fanescadi@pcom.edu
Community Service Organizer: Lisa Di Tomaso lisadit@pcom.edu