CHAPTERS


CHAPTER NAMES,  OFFICERS & ADVISORS


ALPHA ALPHA CHAPTER-SEE GAMMA SATELLITE LAKEWOOD

Chapter Reports:
  
,  
Advisor:
;
President:  




ALPHA BETA CHAPTER
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   
445 Health Sciences Blvd  
Dothan, AL 36303
Advisor: James Lyons, M.D.
(334) 944-4027; jlyons@acom.edu
President: Kimyra Milhouse ssppresident@acom.edu
Vice President: Jake Nicholson nicholsonja@acom.edu
Secretary/Treasurer: Petyon Renolds reynoldspl@acom.edu
Director of Events: Shelly Haferkamp haferkampsf@acom.edu



ALPHA CHAPTER
A. T. Still University: Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2015   Conv 2014   Conv 2013   
800 W. Jefferson  
Kirksville, MO 63501
Advisor: Lisa Archer
; larcher@atsu.edu
President: Jessica Clark jmclark01@atsu.edu
Vice President: Patrick McGonagil pmcgonagill@atsu.edu
Secretary: Zachary Anderson zanderson@atsu.edu
Treasurer: Dakota McNierney dmcnierney@atsu.edu



ALPHA MU CHAPTER
William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
498 Tuscan Avenue  
Hattesburg, Mississippi 39401
Advisor: Keith Speed, D.O.
; kspeed@wmcarey.edu
President: Paresh Rangani prangani319645@student.wmcarey.edu
Vice President: Ashley Day 
Secretary: Hennah Patel 



ALPHA OMEGA CHAPTER
Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports:
1971 University Blvd  
Lynchburg, VA 24515
Advisor: Ray Morrison, D.O.
; rmorrison1@liberty.edu
President: Eric Ballman eaballman@liberty.edu
Vice President: Olivia Hopper omhopper@liberty.edu
Secretary: Molly Witham mmfuller@liberty.edu
Editor & Comm. Serv. Coordinator: Sahar Sarkeshik ssarkeshik@liberty.edu



BETA CHAPTER
Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
3200 Grand Ave.  
Des Moines, IA 50312
Advisor: Dr. Noreen O'Shea
; Noreen.Oshea@dmu.edu
President: Miranda Roland Miranda.M.Roland@dmu.edu
Vice President: Jonathan Scheel 
Secretary: Reece Hass 
Treasurer: Alex Stone 
Community Medicine Liaison: William Bennion 



CHI CHAPTER
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
2265 Kraft Dr.  
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Advisor: Dr Christopher Reilly
; chreilly@vcom.vt.edu
Advisor 2: Dr Megan Thomas
; mcthomas@vcom.vt.edu
President: Ryan Coultas rcoultas@vt.vcom.edu
Vice President: Nola Darden ndarden@vt.vcom.edu
Secretary: Mahreed Khan mkhan@vt.vcom.edu
Treasurer: Tyler Miluski tmiluski@vt.vcom.edu



CHI CHAPTER-AUBURN SATELLITE
VCOM
Chapter Reports:
910 South Donahue Drive  
Auburn, AL 36832
Advisor: Jake Williamson
; jwilliamson@auburn.vcom.edu
Advisor 2: David Stephen, D.O.
; dstephen@auburn.vcom.edu
President:  



CHI CHAPTER-CHI ALPHA SATELLITE-SPARTANBURG, SC
Carolinas-VCOM
Chapter Reports:
350 Howard  
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303
Advisor: Dr Matthew Cannon
; mcannon@carolinas.vcom.edu
President: Patrick Weldon pweldon@carolinas.vcom.edu
Vice President: Christine Henricks chenricks@carolinas.vcom.edu
Secretary: Lancaster Weld lweld@carolinas.vcom.edu
Treasurer: Kristen McConnell kmcconnell@carolinas.vcom.edu
Member Chair: Lauren Reinhold lreinhold@carolinas.vcom.edu



CHI UPSILON CHAPTER
Campbell University Jerry M Wallace School of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports:
4350 US Hwy 421 South  
Lillington, NC 27546
Advisor: Dr Jim Powers
; jpowers@campbell.edu
Advisor 2: Dr. Robert Terreberry
; terreberry@campbell.edu
President:  



DELTA CHAPTER
Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
2105 Independence Blvd.   Box 720
Kansas City, MO 64124
Advisor:
;
President: Andi Canhasi Andicanhasi@kcumb.edu
Vice President: Alex Shinn ashinn102@kcumb.edu
Secretary: Kenneth Kim kkim@kcumb.edu
Treasurer: Dane Askeroth Daskeroth@kcumb.edu



EPSILON CHAPTER
Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern Univ.
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
555 31st St.  
Downers Grove, IL 60615
Advisor: Dr. Perry Marshall
; pmarsh@midwestern.edu
President: Aakrash Patel apatel78@midwestern.edu
Vice President: Zachary Pieters 
Secretary: Shea Gallus 
Treasurer: Lea Dols 



ETA CHAPTER
University of North Texas Health Science Center at Ft. Worth
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
Camp Bowie at Montgomery  
Ft. Worth, TX 76107
Advisor: Patricia Gwirtz
(817) 735-2089; gwirtzp@hsc.unt.edu
President: Sarah Gallagher sarah.gallagher@my.unthsc.edu
Secretary: Vineet Paruchuri Vineet.paruchuri@my.unthsc.edu
Treasurer: Martin Tran Martin.tran@my.unthsc.edu



GAMMA CHAP. SATELLITE-ALPHA ALPHA-LAKEWOOD RANCH F CHAPTER
LECOM Bradenton
Chapter Reports:
5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd  
Lakewood Ranch, Florida 34211
Advisor: Thomas Quinn, D.O.
; tquinn@lecom.edu
President: Melanie Moises mmoisesRi10184W@med.lecom.edu
Vice President: Christina Hopkins cstandifor50263
Secretary: Meera Gill mgill23220@med.lecom.edu
Treasurer: Samuel Kotran skotran30122@med.lecom.edu
Service Chair:: Amanda Nickel acraven18047@med.lecom.edu



GAMMA CHAPTER
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
1858 W. Grandview Blvd.  
Erie, PA 16509
Advisor: Christopher Keller, Ph.D.
; ckeller@lecom.edu
President: Samantha Storti SStorti18950@med.lecom.edu
Vice President: Shivam Patel SPatel97816@med.lecom.edu
Secretary: Katlyn Roginsky 
Treasurer: Nicholas Russo NRusso33510@med.lecom.edu



GAMMA CHAPTER-SETON HILL SATELLITE
LECOM at Seton Hill
Chapter Reports:
20 Seton Hill Drive  
Greensburg, PA 15601
Advisor: Mark Andrews, Ph.D.
; mandrews@lecom.edu
President: Nisha Patel NPatel31382@med.lecom.edu
Vice President: Christopher Fan CFan86778@med.lecom.edu
Secretary: Danny Le DL78910@med.lecom.edu
Treasurer: Maxwell Brown MB52229@med.lecom.edu



GAMMA DELTA CHAPTER
Pacific Northwest Universiry College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2017   Conv 2016   Conv 2015   
111 University Parkway Suite 202  
Yakima, Washington 98901
Advisor: Dr Anita Showalter
; ashowalter@pnwu.edu
President: Aditya Nathan anathan@pnwu.edu
Vice President: Chance Smith 
Secretary: Jason Helbig 
Treasurer: Hong Lou 
National Representative: Henna Park 



IOTA CHAPTER
Michigan State Univ./College of Osteopathic Med.
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
East Fee Hall(C-103)   Mi. State Univ./College of Ost. Medicine
Lansing(East), MI 48824
Advisor: Dr. Kirsten Waarala
; Kirsten.Waarala@hc.msu.edu
President: Emily Potter potterem@msu.edu



KAPPA CHAPTER
University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
11 Hills Beach Rd.   Box 615
Biddeford, ME 04005
Advisor: Amy J Davidoff, Ph.D.
(207) 602-2824; adavidoff@une.edu
President: Rahul Tilani rtilani@une.edu
Vice President: Martin Tehan mtehan@une.edu
Secretary: Kathryn Wells kwells10@une.edu
Treasurer: Cynthia Gaudet cgaudet1@une.edu



LAMBDA CHAPTER
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
Grosvenor Hall   948 E. State St.
Athens, OH 45701
Advisor: Dr Karen Montgomery-Reagan
(740) 593-2238; montgomeryreagan@oucom.ohio.edu
President: Amy Buck ab428916@ohio.edu
Vice President: Tanner Lyons tl754916@ohio.edu
Secretary: Chelsea Bitler cb580616@ohio.edu
Treasurer: Alyssa Greenwell ag314315@ohio.edu
Philanthropy Chair: Alyssa Greenwell ag413315@ohio.edu
Co-Vice President-Cleveland Satellite: Aishwarya Sharma ap229515@ohio.edu



LAMBDA CHAPTER-DUBLIN SATELLITE
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine, Dublin
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   
6775 Bobcat Way  
Dublin, OH 43016
Advisor: William Burke, D.O.
; burke@ohio.edu
President: Dane McLoughlin dm622415@ohio.edu
Vice President: Cassie Lawrence cl609116@ohio.edu



MU CHAPTER
Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
309 Pomona Mall E.  
Pomona, CA 91766
Advisor: David Connett
; dconnett@westernu.edu
President: Michael Mousselli michael.mousselli@westernu.edu
Vice President: John Ngo john.ngo@westernu.edu
Secretary: Ahn Tran anh.tran@westernu.edu
Treasurer: Joanne Lin linj2@westernu.edu
Service Coordinator: John Le jle@westernu.edu



MU CHAPTER-LEBANON SATELITE
Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific Northwest
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   
200 Mullins Rd  
Lebanon, OR 97355
Advisor: Dr Robyn Dreibelbis
; rdreibelbis@westernu.edu
President: Mary Herberger mherberger@westernu.edu
Vice President: Kristina Van Nuys kvannuys@westernu.edu
Secretary: Bethany Kobza Bethany.kobza@westernu.edu
Treasurer: Codee Gorman code.gorman@westernu.edu
Community Service Coordinator: Benjamin Co bco@westernu.edu



MU UPSILON CHAPTER
Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   
3200 Cold Spring Road  
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Advisor: Dr. Luke Nelligan
; lnelligan@marian.edu
President: Tony Melillo amelillo063@marian.edu
Vice President: Jonathan Arthur jarthur259@marian.edu
Secretary: Michael Ji oji531@marian.edu
Treasurer: Michael Ji oji531@marian.edu
Community Service Exec.: Sierra Ziska sziska287@marian.edu
Editor: Jessica Heintz jheintz179@naruab,edu



NU CHAPTER
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
400 N. Lee St.  
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Advisor: Robert Foster, D.O.
; rfoster@wvsom.edu
Advisor 2: Bob Fish, Ph.D.
; rfisk@wvsom.edu
President: Aaron Hess ahess@osteo.wvsom.edu
Vice President: Robert Mullin 
Secretary: Ashley Henning 
Treasurer: Lisa Hensley 



OMEGA CHAPTER
New York College of Osteopathic Medicine of the New York Institute of Technology
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
P.O. Box 8000  
Old Wesbury, NY 11568-8000
Advisor: Dr. Jerry Balentine
; jerry.balentine@nyit.edu
Advisor 2: Adena Leder, D.O.
; aleder@nyit.edu
President: Jacqueline Kenitz jkenitz@nyit.edu
Vice President: Benjamin Kramer bkramer@nyit.edu
Secretary: Grace Mele gmele@nyit.edu
Treasurer: Danielle Alfano dalfan01@nyit.edu
Community Service Organizer: Jordan Scolaro jscolaro@nyit.edu



OMICRON THETA CHAPTER
Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
8401 South Chambers Road  
Parker, Colorado 80134
Advisor: Dr. Jill Pitcher, D.O.
; Jpitcher@rvu.edu
President: McKenna Abercrombie mckenna.abercrombie@rvu.edu
Vice President: Patrick Wallace patrick.wallace@rvu.edu
Secretary: Annie Ickes 
Treasurer: Annie Ickes 
Volunteer Coordinator: Yenly Nguyen Yenly.Nguyen@rvu.edu



PHI CHAPTER
Lincoln Memorial Univ-DeBusk Col of Osteo Med
Chapter Reports: Conv 2017   Conv 2016   Conv 2015   
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway  
Harrogate, Tennessee 37752
Advisor: Dr Michael Wieting
; Michael.wieting@lmunet.edu
President: Nolan Interial nolan.interial@lmunet.edu
Vice President: Michael Szymanski michael.szymanski@lmunet.edu
Secretary: Hau Ly hau.ly@lmunet.edu
Treasurer: Kathryn (Katie) Buchanan kathryn.buchanan@lmunet.net



PI CHAPTER-SEE TAU

Chapter Reports:
  
,  
Advisor:
;
President:  



PSI CHAPTER
Touro Univ College of Osteopathic Medicine: NY
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
230 West 125th St  
New York, New York 10027
Advisor: Conrad Fischer, M.D.
; conrad.fischer@touro.edu
Advisor 2: Kathleen DiCaprio, Ph.D
; Kathleen Dicaprio@touro.edu
President: Khanh Truong ktruong@student.touro.edu
Vice President: Jason Kondrat jkondrat2@student.touro.edu
Secretary: Danielle Sherlock dsherloc@student.touro.edu
Treasurer: Julie Lavalliere jlavalli@student.touro.edu



PSI CHAPTER-MIDDLETOWN SATELLITE
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine-Middletown
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   
60 Prospect Avenue  
Middletown, NY 10940
Advisor: Kenneth Steier, D.O.
; Kenneth.steier@touro.edu
President: Shivani Vaidya svaidya@student.touro.edu
Vice President: Laura Schenkel lschenke3@student.touro.edu
Secretary: Alexandra Pumilia apumilia2@student.touro.edu
Treasurer: Briana Wasserstrom bwassers@student.touro.edu



RHO CHAPTER
Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
19555 N 59th Ave  
Glendale, Arizona 85308
Advisor: Tracy O Middleton,D.O., FACOFP
(623) 572-3274; tmiddl@midwestern.edu
President: Cindy Youn Cyoun17@midwestern.edu
Vice President: Agnieszka Zak azak47@midwestern.edu
Secretary: Neha Chiruvolu nchiruvolu16@midwestern.edu
Treasurer: Brent Wentworth bwentworth81@midwestern.edu
Vice President of Volunteerism: Tamzid Rahman trahman25@midwestern.edu
Activities Coordinator: Jennifer Neibling jneibling99@midwestern.edu



SIGMA CHAPTER
University of Pikeville-Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2017   Conv 2016   Conv 2015   
147 Sycamore St  
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501
Advisor: Tracy Soltesz, Ph.D.
; tsoltesz@upike.edu
President: Elizabeth Simmons elizabethsimmons@upike.edu
Vice President: Natalie Torrente 
Secretary: Akruti Patel 
Treasurer: Anirudh Damughatia 
Service Chair: Sean Beattie Alzheimer's Association Chair
Rebecca Oliver: Selection Committee Abby Osborne, Vandan Patel, Ashley Gullixson, Noor Zayed, Parth Shah



TAU CHAPTER
Touro Univ College of Osteopathic Medicine: CA
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
1310 Club Drive  
Vallejo, California 94592
Advisor: John Glover
(707) 638-5245; john.glover@tu.edu
President: Lucy Bauer 
Vice President: Alya Ahmad 
Treasurer: Kelsey Lee 
Community Health Fair: Arveen Sangkula & Ripika Bedi Admissions
Tatiana Tam & Yasmin Bains: Judicial Arisa Mototake & Helen Guo
Events/Apparel & Webmaster/Historian: Selene Jamall 



TAU CHAPTER-PI CHAPTER SATELLITE-HENDERSON NV
Touro Univ College of Osteopathic Medicine: NV
Chapter Reports:
874 American Pacific Dr  
Henderdon, Nevada 89014
Advisor: Dr. Elias Ptak
; Elias.Ptak@tun.touro.edu
President: Ted Chung do20.ted.chung@nv.touro.edu
Vice President: Trisha Pandey 
Secretary: Denice Praxidio 
Treasurer: Suzie Hong 



THETA CHAPTER
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
1111 W. 17th St.  
Tulsa, OK 74107
Advisor: Dr. Aaron Pierce
; aaronmp@okstate.edu
President: Daniel Bond daniel.bond11@okstate.edu
Vice President: Dillon Gillespie drgille@okstate.edu
Secretary: Chris Price christopher.price@okstate.edu
Treasurer: Chase Meyer chase.meyer@okstate.edu



UPSILON CHAPTER
A.T. Still University: School of Osteopathic Medicine in Arizona
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
5850 E Still Cir  
Mesa, Arizona 85206
Advisor: Thomas McWilliams, D.O.
; tmcwilliams@atsu.edu
President: Grace Chang gchang@atsu.edu
Vice President: Emily Gorell egorell@atsu.edu
Secretary: Samantha Ho sbho01@atsu.edu
Treasurer: Maryann Davies mjdavies!atsu.edu



XI CHAPTER
Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
3200 South University Drive  
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33328-2018
Advisor: Dr. David Boesler
; boesler@nova.edu
President: Tyler Webster tw1005@mynsu.nova.edu
Vice President: Devansh Pandey dp1399@mynsu.nova.edu
Secretary: Gabrielle McDermott gm1022@mynsu.nova.edu
Treasurer: Daniel Arias da1062@mynsu.nova.edu
Historian: Milee Patel mp2351@mynsu.nova.edu
Academic Chair: Everett Rogers er108@mynsu.nova.edu



ZETA ALPHA CHAPTER
Georgia Campus-PCOM
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
625 Old Peachtree Road NW  
Suwanee, Georgia 30024
Advisor: Bryan Ginn
; bginn@pcom.edu
President: Mahtab Parham mahtabpa@pcom.edu
Vice President: Sara Jananeh saraja@pcom.edu
Secretary: Alexis DeLaCruz alexisde@pcom.edu
Treasurer: Nikki Mitchell nicolletteba@pcom.edu
Editor: Nathan Anisko nathanan@pcom.edu
Community Service Organizer: Kaylyn Guthrie kaylyngu@pcom.edu



ZETA CHAPTER
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine: PA
Chapter Reports: Conv 2016   Conv 2015   Conv 2014   
4170 City Ave.  
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Advisor: John Costa
; johncos@pcom.edu
Advisor 2: Lawrence Belkoff, D.O.
; johnco@pcom.edu
President: Lisa Maginot lisamag@pcom.edu
Vice President: Kathleen Pulice 
Secretary: Andrea Buckley 
Treasurer: Julie Murone 
Community Service Chair: Lauren Coffua 
Editor: Robert Anderson